Bout of Books 14.0. – M.A.S.H. Challenge

This is just a quickie because I just saw what today’s challenge is and I simply HAD to do this! Since I’m rather pleased with how my life seemingly will develop in the future I thought I’d share it with you.

I decided to go with four options for every category and one of these HAD to be the most horrible thing I could think of. Aside from the number of kids I’m gonna have and my where we’re gonna live, I gotta say I’m quite happy with the result.

MASH

 
Good night, lovely humans!

Signature

Leave me your Thoughts

