May Book Haul

Another month is over, so it’s time to be haulin’ some books! Didn’t get a lot of newbies this time, because I’m currently in the process of purging everything I don’t need or want anymore (which, let me tell you friends, is so fucking hard to do!! 😭 ) and so I’m trying to tone down the buying of new things until I’m in the new apartment. Assuming of course I ever do find one.

So here we go, from top to bottom:

May Book Haul_1

I also got three new additions to the Alice family and aren’t they just so pretty??!!

May Book Haul_2

Well, I’m off to work now! I hope you have a wonderful Monday, lovely humans!

Signature

8 thoughts on “May Book Haul

Leave me your Thoughts

