IT’S A VERY SPECIAL DAY, PEOPLE [Giveaway Closed]

Kids, Kids!!!! Excitement all around!!! TODAY IS A MOMENTOUS DAY!

It’s my BLOGIVERSARY! *whopwhop* 

4486266

A year ago today I started this blog! One whole year. A. YEAR! How did that happen?

But not also have I been on this blogging adventure for an entire 12 months now, but two days ago I hit ONE HUNDRED SUBSCRIBERS! *WHAT* There are 100 of you out there who are reading (or at least glancing at) my blog! That’s a one with two zeros behind it. HOLY COW!

tumblr_inline_nk6ooavdqi1rrje9w

I’m so thankful for all of you lovely people out there! It’s so incredible to know that there are actual real humans (I’m assuming you’re all humans; if I’m assuming wrong – I apologize – no offense intended) sitting somewhere in a chair in front of their technology devices in a different place of the world, reading what I put out there. I sincerely appreciate every single one of you!! *GROUPHUG*

And because I appreciate you all so much, I want to give you a little something! And what could be a better gift than a book? Nothing! So in honour of there being 100 of you and my blog’s birthday, let’s have a giveaway, shall we? YAY!

04-wishes

Here’s how this is going to work:

Let’s lay out some ground rules:

  • The giveaway is open internationally, as long as Bookdepository ships to your country. So please check first!
  • You have to be comfortable with giving me your address; otherwise that lovely book will never find it’s way to you.
  • You can pick whatever book you want as long as it’s no more than 10€. I’m a poor student, who unfortunately hasn’t learned how to crap money yet. But I’m totally working on that!!
  • The giveaway will run from today until 12:00 am CET on Sunday, March 22.

So LET’S DO THIS!

Head over to rafflecopter and get your free book here!

Have a wonderful day, lovely humans, and may the odds be ever in your favour!

Signature

17 thoughts on “IT’S A VERY SPECIAL DAY, PEOPLE [Giveaway Closed]

  1. Congrats on your blog anniversary and your 100 followers! Can’t wait to see more of your posts in the following year! I think if bloggers can make it to the one year mark it means they’re going to be around for a while 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave me your Thoughts

