Versatile Blogger Award

The lovely Lulu over at Lulu’s Rants and Books nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you so much! Go pay her a visit and give her lots of love, because her blog is really great!

versatile-blogger-award

So for this award I’m supposed to thank the person who nominated me (which goes without saying I think so THANK YOU AGAIN, LULU!), show the award on my blog, share seven facts about me with you (oh dear, I’m not that interesting….) and last but not least nominate 15 blogs for the award. Now I’m going to nominate 10 instead of 15, which are my favourites and the ones I religiously read every time a post of theirs pops up.

 

So here are seven (hopefully kinda interesting) facts about me:

#1: I drink a lot of coffee. And by “a lot” I mean A LOOOOOT!

#2: The head massage you get when getting your hair washed at the salon is my favourite thing in the entire universe! 🙏

#3: I have a massive crush on Gillian Anderson. (*drools slightly*)

#4: I collect different editions of “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland” by Lewis Carroll. Currently I own 10.

#5: In addition to my coffee addiction, I’m also addicted to lip balm (especially Blistex).

#6: I could eat all kinds of Burgers every day for the rest of my life! I think they are one of mankind’s greatest inventions! 🍔

#7: I can’t ski or ride a bike. I never learned properly.

 

And here are the people I nominate:

#1: It’s All About Books aka Yvo

#2: Caught Red Handed aka Stefani

#3: The Bookish Universe aka Elizabeth

#4: She Talks To Rainbows aka Nicole

#5: Girl In The Pages aka Cristina

#6: Otakutwins aka Angelina & Brianna (who have by far the best profile picture ever, I have to say! 😜)

#7: Worn Pages And Ink aka Jaaron

#8: Falling Down The Book Hole aka Ashley

#9: Wonderland Avenue aka Heather

#10: Writing About Books aka Sorcha

 

And that’s it.

I hope you have a wonderful day, lovely humans! And I’ll see you tomorrow with the second part of my January Wrap Up!

Signature

12 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave me your Thoughts

