Bout of Books 12.0 – Wrap Up

I have not posted a single update on my Bout of Books progress!!! 😱

HOW RUDE!! 😡

Truthfully… I completely forgot. I have a lot of stuff going on right now so my mind is all over the place lately.

BUT I did track my reading progress over the week so here’s what happened:

Books Completed:

  • Gone Girl” by Gillian Flynn (freaking awesome!)
  • Serena” by Ron Rash (also – very awesome! And even though I’ve seen the movie |also very awesome!] only recently it felt like completely new material, because the movie and the book are so completely different!)

Books Not Finished:

Total Pages Read:

  • 985

So to sum it all up this time didn’t go much better than the last time, but hey – I had fun, which is all I wanted out of this read-a-thon!

Have a wonderful week, lovely humans!

Signature

5 thoughts on “Bout of Books 12.0 – Wrap Up

  1. 985 pages sounds like a good number to me 🙂
    also, really need to get around to reading gone girl! can’t believe i still haven’t bought it..

    Like

Leave me your Thoughts

