December Book Haul

Since I’ve decided to tone down my book buying (hahahahahaaaaa – yeah right… – no seriously!) I splurged one last time in the year 2014!

 

From my two trusty regulars, Medimops and Bookdepository:

IMG_8344

 

Bookish Gifts I got for Christmas (or bought myself with gift vouchers):

IMG_8345

 

These are from my best friend who moved to Frankfurt today (😭) and gave me some of her books (😍):

IMG_8346

 

And last but not least – all the reading material I got for my Kindle:

IMG_8388IMG_8389

IMG_8390IMG_8391

 

 

Phew… We made it to the end. That’s a lot of books… Am I really asking myself how I could accumulate a TBR pile of nearly 200 unread books? Really?

I think it’s pretty obvious how that happened…

 

Have a great weekend, lovely humans!

Signature

Leave me your Thoughts

