Belated September Book Haul

It was my birthday at the end of August – not that I needed an excuse to buy some more books. I got 20 books this month; some of them I bought for myself and some of them were gifts or bought with a gift card.

 

The physical books I got:

IMG_6509

 

And the e-books:

IMG_6510IMG_6511

 

I could actually incorporate my October Book Haul in this post as well because I already got SO MANY books this month that I’ve reached my monthly limit of money I set myself which I can spend on them, but since I’m still waiting for a couple to arrive I’ll just do it next month instead. (Hopefully I won’t forget…)

 

Have a wonderful Sunday morning/afternoon/evening depending on where in the world you are!! ❤

— Alina xx

Leave me your Thoughts

