May Book Haul – Part I

Here is part 1 of my May Book Haul. I bought 19 books this month, but not all of them have arrived yet so I’m splitting this haul into two parts since I have no idea when my order will finally arrive. The last one took nearly two weeks and since I placed the order the last week of May it’s probably still gonna take a while until it gets here. So without further ado – here we go!

IMG_4458

As always from left to right we have:

 

–       “The Casual Vacancy” by J.K. Rowling

–       “Ash” by Malinda Lo

–       “The Devouring” by Simon Holt

–       “Well of Lost Plots” by Jasper Fforde

–       “The Goldfinch” by Donna Tartt

–       “N-W” by Zadie Smith

–       “Inferno” by Dan Brown

–       “The Eyre Affair” by Jasper Fforde

–       “First Among Sequels” by Jasper Fforde

–       “Lost in a Good Book” by Jasper Fforde

 

I’ve read “Inferno” recently so I will be posting my review of this on Friday. Also I’m seriously contemplating on imposing a book buying ban on myself.

 

— Alina xx

Leave me your Thoughts

